Home > Uncategorized > Bergen, Norway Part 3

Bergen, Norway Part 3

I was in Bergen for over 4 months before I saw a police officer.  I’d seen a couple of police cars, but couldn’t tell you what an officer looked like, what the uniform was like, did they carry guns.When I did eventually see one, I saw a lot; but, not what you think, they weren’t at work, they were marching in the National Day parade.  You can draw the obvious conclusion from this. I’ve still not seen one at work.

Media_httpbrianbgefil_fhmyk

This is a shot of some of the other formal participants

If  you want to see a short vid I took that day:  go to YouTube

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

